Showing 2827 results

Archival description
Print preview View:

1967 staff conference photo

Back row: Harry Martin (Parkes area chairman), Don Streeten, Harold Wyatt, Jim Allen, Alan bailey, Jim Vine.
Mid row: Graham Harriet, Bob Adams, John Smith, Ted Hunt, Charlie Stebbing, Ted Broughton.
Bryan Greenord and Lloyd Beasy were absent.

1986.06.1 Some present and past OAC staff

Standing: Alan Bailey (SA), Ron Webber (V), Peter Holley (V), Brian Good (V), Merv Jensen (V), Barry Reid (NSW), Rob Adams (V), Jim Vine (Q).
Seated: Robin Pocklington (V), Dave Stanton (retired NSW), Ruth Hatch (Q), Frank McInnes (retired NSW).

Results 1 to 10 of 2827