Showing 1 results

Archival description
Liturgical Commission papers
Print preview View:

Liturgical Commission papers

  • AU AU-MTC 061/1
  • Series
  • 1962-1970

DWB Robinson was a member of the committee set up by Synod to revise the Book of Common Prayer. This series contains minutes, reports, correspondence and draft services with annotations. Also includes collected minutes of NSW, Victorian, Queensland, Western Australian and South Australian sub-committees.

Robinson, Donald William Bradley